Bestuursleden sportraad

 
Voorzitter - Peter Van Grieken - Daalakker 47, tel. 014-23 20 22, peter.vangrieken@telenet.be
Secretaris - Walter Geuens - Koulaak 27, tel. 014-22 18 06, w.geuens@skynet.be
Schatbewaarder - José Rutten, Zavelstraat 25, tel. 014-22 17 80, jose.rutten4@skynet.be
ondervoorzitter - Willy Haxelmans - Blaasbalgstraat 33, tel. 014-22 09 20, willy.haxelmans@telenet.be
feestleider - Albert Corthout, scheppersstraat 20, tel. 014-21 99 79
Pieter Frans Wouters, Drie Eikenstraat 6, tel. 014-21 38 47
Rudie Peeters, Zeven Zillen 18, tel. 014-26 27 57, rudie.peeters@pandora.be
Firmin Rijken, Boerenkrijglaan 82, tel. 014-21 85 17, firmin.ryken@skynet.be
Piet Thys, Koulaak 49, tel. 0475-519 578, pthys@skynet.be
Frans Wuyts, Bergenstraat 5, tel. 014-21 22 53, wuyts.laenen@euphonynet.be
Muriel Poortmans, Larikslaan 14, tel. 0475- 261 293, muriel.poortmans@skynet.be
Christel Tiebos, Madrigaalstraat 6a, tel. 0497-822 558, christel.tiebos@skynet.be
Julia Peeters, Poederleeseweg 39/1, tel. 014-23 52 61, julia.peeters@skynet.be
Elke Van Goubergen, tel. 0495-241 740, elke.van.goubergen@telenet.be
Schepen van sport - Wies Verheyden, Ekelstraat 49, tel. 014-21 63 95, schepen.wies.verheyden@herentals.be
administratie - Wim Verwerft, Markgravenstraat 93, tel. 014-28 52 50, sportdienst@herentals.be
Bloso - Renilde Beyens, Vorselaarsebaan 60, tel. 014-85 95 10
 

contactgegevens

Stad Herentals
Augustijnenlaan 30
2200 Herentals
T 014-28 50 50
F 014-21 78 28
info@herentals.be

Openingsuren
Ma: 9 - 12    17 - 19.30
Di:   9 - 12   13.30 - 16
Wo: 9 - 12
Do:  9 - 12   13.30 - 16
Vr:   9 - 12   13.30 - 16

contact
stratenplan

handige nummers

  • Politie 014-24 42 00
  • Brandweer 014-25 82 10
  • Apothekers 0900-10500
  • Dokters 014-22 22 00
  • Tandartsen 090-33 99 69

uit in Herentals

Nieuwsbrief

Bli