Bestuursleden sportraad

 
Voorzitter - Peter Van Grieken - Daalakker 47, tel. 014-23 20 22, peter.vangrieken@telenet.be
Secretaris - Christel Tiebos - Madrigaalstraat 6A, tel. 014-22 36 49, christel.tiebos@skynet.be
Schatbewaarder - José Rutten, Zavelstraat 25, tel. 014-22 17 80, jose.rutten4@skynet.be
Ondervoorzitter - Firmin Ryken - Boerenkrijglaan 82, tel. 014-21 85 17, firmin.ryken@skynet.be
Feestleider - Albert Corthout, Scheppersstraat 20, tel. 014-21 99 79
Piet Thys, Koulaak 49, tel. 0475-519 578, pthys@skynet.be
Muriel Poortmans, Larikslaan 14, tel. 0475- 261 293, muriel.poortmans@skynet.be
Elke Van Goubergen, Poederleeseweg 59, tel. 0495-241 740, elke.van.goubergen@telenet.be
Peter Allaerts, Vossenberg 48, tel. 0497-470 018, allaerts.peter@telenet.be
Dirk Dierckx, Dopheidestraat 22, tel. 0491-079 746, dirk.dierckx@hotmail.com
Leo Goris, Poederleeseweg 39/1, tel. 014-23 52 61, leo.goris@skynet.be
Rudi Smets, Sint Waldetrudisstraat 59, tel. 014-21 69 80, rudi.smets@brandweervlaanderen.be
Inge Fornoville, Galgeveld 1, inge.fornoville@herentals.be
Schepen van sport - Wies Verheyden, Ekelstraat 49, tel. 014-21 63 95, schepen.wies.verheyden@herentals.be
administratie - Wim Verwerft, Markgravenstraat 93, tel. 014-28 52 50, sportdienst@herentals.be
Bloso - Renilde Beyens, Vorselaarsebaan 60, tel. 014-85 95 10
 

contactgegevens

Stad Herentals
Augustijnenlaan 30
2200 Herentals
T 014-28 50 50
F 014-21 78 28
info@herentals.be

Openingsuren
Ma: 9 - 12    17 - 19.30
Di:   9 - 12   13.30 - 16
Wo: 9 - 12
Do:  9 - 12   13.30 - 16
Vr:   9 - 12   13.30 - 16

contact
stratenplan

handige nummers

  • Politie 014-24 42 00
  • Brandweer 014-25 82 10
  • Apothekers 0900-10500
  • Dokters 014-22 22 00
  • Tandartsen 090-33 99 69

uit in Herentals

Nieuwsbrief

Blijf op de hoogte van onze laatste nieuwtjes!

Inhoud syndiceren